Ohio Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Akron Area Society 

Chapter President: Sunita Patel
sunita.patel@cantonmercy.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: John Feucht II
feuchtj@summahealth.org


Cedarville University Student Society 

Chapter President: Kjersti Fry
kjerstiefry@cedarville.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Matt Merical
mmerical@cedarville.edu


Central Ohio Society 

Chapter President: Kristian Navickas
Kristian.Navickas@ohiohealth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Mitchell Dorn
mitchell.dorn@osumc.edu


Cleveland Society 

Chapter President: Matt Hoover
hooverm@ccf.org

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Daniel Lewis
Lewisd3@ccf.org


Dayton Area Society 

Chapter President: Rachel Chandra
Rachel.chandra@va.gov

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Zac Robinson
zsrobinson@premierhealth.com


Greater Cincinnati Society 

Chapter President: Chad Harvey
Charles.harvey@stelizabeth.com

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jessica Winter
Jessica.winter @uchealth.com


Northeast Ohio Medical University Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Kassandra Kersey
kkersey@neomed.edu


Ohio Northern University Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Jenna Wojkowski
j-wojkowski@onu.edu


Ohio State University Student Society 

Chapter President: Amee Joshi
joshi.307@osu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Matthew Schultz
matthewschultz1017@gmail.com


Toledo Area Society 

Chapter President: Kellie Buschor
kellie.buschor2@utoledo.edu 

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Lindsey Eitniear
lindseytaylorpharmd@gmail.com


University of Cincinnati Student Society 

Chapter President & LAC Representative: Nicole Klinger
brusmanj@mail.uc.edu


University of Findlay Student Society 

Chapter President: Andrew Hepler
heplera@findlay.edu


University of Toledo Student Society 

Chapter President: Bill Gibbons
William.gibbons@rockets.utoledo.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Elizabeth Bennett
Elizabeth.bennett3@rockets.utoledo.edu


West Central Ohio Society 

Chapter President: Brittany Long
b-brock@onu.edu

Local Affiliated Chapter Representative: Jason Schumacher
jschumacher@limamemorial.org


About the association

"The mission of OSHP is to optimize patient health by advocating for the advancement of pharmacy practice to promote comprehensive, quality care across the health-care continuum



Contact

info@ohioshp.org

614.398.0232